Erfarhungen aus der Gitarristen die mit Overdrive Straps spielen
Im Folgenden können Sie die Erfahrungen von Menschen lesen, die Overdrive Straps aus unserem Webstore erworben haben.

Liebend Ihre Overdrive Strap? Fühlen Sie sich frei, eine Mitteilung zu verlassen.
Vielen Dank!

Andrea - 05/07/2019 um 11:36

I first bought a seatbelt strap, but it was so pretty and comfortable that I bought a second one of a different colour. I will definitely come back here if I will need to purchase another strap, highly recommended!

Andrea - Netherlands

Luka - 15/05/2019 um 11:20

Great strap! Well made and great looking

Luka - Croatia

Martin - 13/05/2019 um 10:51

Amazing strap ! Great quality and very beautiful ! Thank you very much !

Martin - France

Ron Wisconsin - 12/05/2019 um 05:16

ROCKIN my new Overdrive strap. AWESOME color, quality and service

Larrivee player - 10/05/2019 um 10:29

Supernice seatbelt-strap with genuine leather details. I'm very pleased!

Nick - 01/04/2019 um 23:23

These straps are gorgeous and comfortable, with attention to details like extra large holes for strap locks. Brilliant!

Austin - 27/03/2019 um 19:54

Great strap, great service. Thanks again.

Austin - Minnesota, US

Andreja - 16/01/2019 um 10:24

High quality straps which I can recommend to anyone. Mine was Christmas gift and it was payed with a big smile from my daugther.

Andreja - Slovenia

Serena - 13/01/2019 um 18:19

I bought a guitar strap as birthday's present and it has been the perfect gift!
I really appreciate the high quality of materials and the design!
Cissie is absolutely kind and professional!

Serena - Italy

John S. - 09/01/2019 um 22:16

I have two Overdrive straps (a black seatbelt and the red/black boho ) both are excellent. In fact, I'm so happy with the two I have i've ordered more. They're very comfortable plus they look and feel great. Overdrive also has a lot of cool designs and colors that i don't see anywhere else. They make my guitars happy!

John S. - IL, USA

William Barber - 13/12/2018 um 05:29

We got the Oriental Ocean Blue and the Marrakesh straps because we couldn't decide between them. The nylon straps are seatbelts -- heavy duty and lightweight. The material is stitched well -- it seems. Time will tell if the thread holds-up. Very nice quality in all aspects. And cool.

William - NC, USA

Peter Brøndsted - 06/11/2018 um 17:40

I bought a gold seatbelt strap to pair with my stratocaster. I could not be happier with my purchase. The quality and durability so far has been very good and it is extremely comfortable to play with. It is aesthetically very pleasing with a big amount of work having been poured into the attention to detail. All in all I have no complaints whatsoever. It is simply a great product; beautiful and very well built.

Peter - Denmark

Puck - 12/10/2018 um 14:57

I have 2 Overdrive full leather straps that I use for acoustic guitars - a black Maya and a brown Marrakesh. They are both beautiful, and comfortable.
My only suggestion would be to add a loop near the buckle to keep the end of the strap in place. I own many straps, including some that are custom made, but my Overdrives are my favorite because of the way they look and feel.
The ordering process is also very easy, and the shipping is fast and reliable. Overall, I highly recommend Overdrive - you won't be disappointed!

Puck - Michigan, USA

Didier T. - 18/09/2018 um 12:48

I first bought a boho Red/black strap from GuitarBox. I fall in love with it (confortable and it's look good).
I have since order a "Boho" Purple/Black and a Green/Black. the order process is very clear with a great follow up.

Didier - France

Bernie - 11/09/2018 um 19:03

Bought a Woodstock strap and I love it. The quality is excellent and it looks great with my new Monterey Strat. Ordering process was easy and after I had placed my order, a small change was still possible. That's what I call customer service.

Bernie - Germany

Roger Ong - 07/09/2018 um 06:34

Comfortable, stylish, and customisable straps. Excellent build quality and quick delivery times.

Mark O - 22/08/2018 um 16:54

I bought my 1st strap from a retailer and loved it so much that I bought a black seat belt one directly.
I realised that I would like a few changes and requested them when I ordered a white Yeti strap for my new Tom Anderson that was due to be delivered.
They made the changes without charging extra and the new strap is amazing. I have suggested they make one of my changes an option on all straps because the Yeti is now my favourite.
I've been extremely happy with their communication and service and highly recommend everything they do.
5 stars from me.

Regards
Mark - the UK

Brett C - 27/06/2018 um 23:06

Received my new Marrakesh strap two weeks ago. Excellent sales process and effortless communication and shipping to Florida. The strap is even nicer than I had imagined it would be and could tell from the photos. Superb leather and fabric, quality, feel and color. Beautifully finished to last a lifetime. I could not recommend Overdrive more highly. Their passion shows in absolutely every detail. Thank You!Brett C - Florida, USA

Colm Egan - 22/05/2018 um 11:06

I ordered the beautiful slim brown leather strap for my acoustic. It's a quality product which oozes class. Quick delivery and great communication too from overdrive straps. Highly recommended! Thanks a million!
Colm Egan - Germany

Toby - 17/05/2018 um 22:42

Dear Ladies and Gents from overdrivestraps,
i glady recieved my order after a few days past the order and at the first sight, those straps where amazing.
On the second sight, they've been amazing too ;)
Very well work on every stitch an totally clean belts and patterns on it. The hardware is also very nice and shine.
Thick leather and massice metall means much strenght for holding any kind of guitar. ...even the 74' Les Paul i guess...
the price is also more than okay... what means 50-70€ to an 1000€ guitar... a safe and stylish belt... ;)
Pics will follow in the next weeks...
Thank you!

Cheers from the beautiful Austria!

 
Seite 1 von 6